Blogs of old and new

I started a blog a couple of years ago but because I used a computer every day at work, I didn’t always feel like using a laptop when I got home (been there, got the tshirt etc) and as a result I didn’t post much. I have some free time at the moment and a new phone with all the toots and whistles so I should be able to update the blog any time, any place. That’s the theory anyway.

I also decided to import my old blog content to wordpress.com although I’m still not sure why – think it had something to do with the new broom syndrome but I’ll hang on to it for a while longer – if you know me, you know that I’m a hoarder!

I like it when people write to me

«

»