Another thing learned

So, yes, I have been thinking of bloggy things since I met my friend this morning and before I jumped in and got something else wrong, I decided to read the help pages that wordpress.com supplies online. In the past twenty minutes I discovered that had I waited for my images to fully load in my photo post the other day, I could have made a little gallery properly – like this one below. Click on an image to view it full size but be warned – Dave will be nose to nose with you! That’ll be something else to work on…

I like it when people write to me

