I have a workbench!

My length of MDF arrived as I was having my lunch. I couldn’t wait to paint it before setting things out on it. The mirror reflection shows the cushions I bought for the sofabed, currently stacked on a small table with pillows and duvet all awaiting their new permanent location. JP is impressed with my bench – he says it looks better than he imagined it would.  I took the picture of the pigeon the other day from the window you can see in the ‘studio’.

 

2 Responses to “I have a workbench!”


I like it when people write to me

