made-to-measure phone cover

Yesterday I made a cover for my phone. I bought a notepad cover for £1 a while back although I can’t now remember why. Perhaps I was just taken with the colour and the price. No matter, now I have a smart phone cover, a spare red zip and lots of neoprene scraps for a craft project as yet unthought of.
I didn’t want to post three huge photos so I dabbled with Photoshop. It’s pretty obvious that I don’t have much to do this morning…

One Response to “made-to-measure phone cover”

  1. another phone cover or three | carvingtimefromlife Says:

    […] switching itself off? As the replacement phone is slightly bigger than the old one the original cover didn’t fit. This is new cover version number three, because I wasn’t satisfied with […]


I like it when people write to me

