down time

A hat and tunic (not quite finished) for my small posable figure. The hat was made first and I think I’ll now make a yellow one in a different style to complement the tunic. Strange that I thought the french knots looked well spaced until I saw them in the photographs! The stitching was a theraputic means to while away both the hours spent on train journeys last week and to take my mind off the fact that our internet connection has been more off than on over the weekend.

DSCF7298

DSCF7295

DSCF7290

I like it when people write to me

