Hobbes

Hobbes is my all-time favourite cartoon animal. He and Calvin were yesterday’s stitchy piece with thanks to Bill Watterson for giving me such a fab creature to stitch. Approximately 4″ x 3″ on the usual bog standard calico using no.16 Finca crochet perle cotton and no, I don’t know what I’ll do with this piece either!

DSCF1038

2 Responses to “Hobbes”

  1. juniperberry27 Says:

    I love it. It is brilliant. You’ve got the look on their faces just right.


I like it when people write to me

