Today

Today, the painter man came and filled holes in the walls and then painted our bedroom walls. Once he was gone, I hoovered up the debris he created and cleaned the windows, now dotted with paint.
Today, JP and I put our bedroom furniture back in place and agreed to a moratorium on hanging his choice of pictures for the bedroom wall.
Today, I received a ‘Happy Anniversary!’ notification from WordPress. I’ve had this blog for two years. How time flies!
Today, Big Sis is travelling south from beyond up north to visit for ten days.
Today, I am doing lots of furniture moving so I won’t feel guilty if I don’t go to today’s keep-fit session.
Today, I will make a start on Sachiko Morimoto’s Lavender.

I like it when people write to me

