Watercress

I left the seed pod in Watercress for this morning when I could use the magnifying lamp to assist with the needlelace, finished it, took some photos and then realised that I’d forgotten to do the two small needle-woven leaves at the bottom of the stem but they’re done now. The next one to do is Coriander. Bet you can’t wait!

DSCF4005

4 Responses to “Watercress”

  1. Gardner's World Says:

    These are beautiful creations, but this one especially caught my eye

  2. opusanglicanum Says:

    you’re fair rattling through these, they must be quite small?


I like it when people write to me

