stitching bricks

These little buildings are the result of many hours stitching during a two week visit with Big Sis. I travelled home on Wednesday but didn’t make a single stitch on another piece during the long journey or since then. I have a cold and an irritating cough which have been depriving me of decent sleep since Tuesday and I just haven’t had the energy to concentrate on stitching. Maybe next week.
The buildings each took between twenty and thirty hours to stitch and no bigger than 3″ x 3″.

DSCF6003

DSCF6001

DSCF6004

DSCF6005

 

One Response to “stitching bricks”


I like it when people write to me

