Hallowe’en mobile

One of my favourite blogs is www.littlefelthouses.com and a recent post there was about little green cushions which I thought would make lovely Christmas decorations.  Today however, I made a few cushions with a Hallowe’en theme. The cushion sides were stitched together with Buttonhole stitch – a lovely stitch to use while I caught up with several episodes of Saving Hope since it doesn’t involve too much concentration. The stitch that is.

DSCF9230

4 Responses to “Hallowe’en mobile”

  1. littlefelthouses Says:

    They look great. The felty cushion shape is really nice to work with isn’t it?

  2. allison Says:

    very nice.


I like it when people write to me

