scent-free garden

I’ve been making these flowers since yesterday and plan to make more but floral arrangements are few and far between in this household so a trip to the local charity shops might be in order to find a suitable container together with a book on flower arranging!

DSCF9280

3 Responses to “scent-free garden”

  1. floral request | carvingtimefromlife Says:

    […] was recently asked to make more fabric flowers so over yesterday and today that’s what I did. I think I’m better at making them than […]

  2. allison Says:

    these are great


I like it when people write to me

