a makeover

Doris has been hanging on the back of my workroom door since she was made but there’s always been something about her that I’ve never been happy with so today she was given a new hairdo, a little eye surgery, and a pair of red earrings to co-ordinate with her lippy. She didn’t voice an opinion about her makeover but I’m sure she’d agree that she no longer looks as if she was put together by Dr Frankenstein.

New Doris

 

4 Responses to “a makeover”

  1. opusanglicanum Says:

    I think she could maybe do with some buttons on her cardi as well?

    the hairdo is impressive tho


I like it when people write to me

