before I spoil it

I bought Bondaweb recently from Empress Mills because it was a bargain at £12 for 5m and I needed more anyway.  This is what I did with some of it yesterday and I thought I’d post it now before I spoil it with stitches of any kind! If I ever pluck up the courage to quilt it, it will be a small wall-hanging because at A4 size max, and my not being a quilter per se, I can’t think of anything else to do with it! I don’t know who the character is but the original image is from a book of Anderson’s Fairy Tales, illustrated by W Heath Robinson.

DSCF2009-1

I like it when people write to me

