a fox finished

The fox is finished and some of you may recognise him from Johanna Basford’s Enchanted Forest colouring book which I bought purely as a source of inspiration for embroidery projects and not for colouring in – I’d hate to spoil the book! A little bigger than A4 size, my stitched version is roughly twice the size of the book image. As soon as he was finished, I re-hooped the tulips piece and spent a couple of hours in the evening stitching a petal or two.

 

fox

6 Responses to “a fox finished”

  1. Allison Says:

    turned out really well, it’s lovely.

  2. juniperberry27 Says:

    Your work is incredible.


I like it when people write to me

«