autumn garden 5

On the last leg now and if I don’t finish it this evening, it will be nearly a week before I can add any more as I’m off to do some painting away from home this coming week.

autumn-garden-5

2 Responses to “autumn garden 5”

  1. Janice Says:

    Hello there,
    I follow your blog after it was recommended to me by a friend. Your work is lovely and I was so inspired by the garden project I sent for the same book as I’m sure elements of it will easily be absorbed into future projects. It was a second hand book that I ordered from Amazon and when it turned up it was from America – ex Seattle Public Library no less! Another example of the interest my crafting hobby produces.
    Keep up the good work,
    Janice.


I like it when people write to me

