zippered pouches

I thought it was time to start using up some of the odd bits and pieces of fabric that I have so I made these little zippered pouches which will go on sale in my son’s shop. Hopefully they will ‘fly off the shelves’ as they say!

4 Responses to “zippered pouches”

  1. juniperberry27 Says:

    They should do, they are lovely. x

    • Mrs G Says:

      Thank you. They were an excellent learning curve and my imagination is sprouting further possibilities – for good or bad remains to be seen! (Missing your blog posts. Hope all is well. xx)


I like it when people write to me

